Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)
Anonymous (June 07, 2017)

"Great receptionist, assistant, and dentist! Nothing else to say. It is a superb dental practice."
(5 stars)
Marc H (April 26, 2017)

"My first appointment with Dr. Clary and his staff was very thorough. I think I will get good care in the future. Everyone
was very pleasant."

 (5 stars)
Rhonda L (February 21, 2017)

"Great experience. Dr. Clary explained information clearly. Actually decided that 3 teeth we were told needed fillings did not. Instead cleaning and a special fluoride toothpaste with ongoing good day care."
 (5 stars)
Anonymous (January 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
Dennis E (December 24, 2016)

"These folks never let me down! As professional as it gets!"
(5 stars)
Rich B (December 13, 2016)

"Always a professional, thorough, and relaxing dental experience at Expressions Dental."
(5 stars)
Anonymous (December 09, 2016)

"Kelly, Dr. Clary and his staff always give me excellent preventive care which saves us many dollars and hours of time in the long run. They take the worry out of dental health- highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
Kathy S (December 09, 2016)

"Dr. Clary is the best- worked me into sn already busy schedule!"
(5 stars)
Bill L (December 08, 2016)

"Thanks"
(5 stars)
Anonymous (November 22, 2016)

"As always, the best dental experience in Ames."
(5 stars)
Anonymous (November 08, 2016)

"Friendly staff, know what they are doing. I really don't like having my teeth cleaned, but they do a really good job."
(5 stars)
David B (November 04, 2016)

"Excellent-Careing professional individuals providing very quality service. Thank you."
(5 stars)
Jim A (November 02, 2016)

"No waiting, very thorough cleaning and exam. Very happy to have a brighter smile back!"
(5 stars)
Jane F (November 02, 2016)

"I feel like one of the family here. Entire staff seems to care about me and the care I need."
(5 stars)
MSue (October 27, 2016)

"My family has been attending Expressions Dental since my children were young. We have never had a bad experience, and we recommend Expressions Dental to others often. Each employee is top-notch, and they are very knowledgeable in their job."
(5 stars)
Teri (October 27, 2016)

"I love Expressions Dental! Dr. Clay and Kelly, and the rest of the team there are fantastic! Take the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable during each & every visit. Highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
Jana (September 28, 2016)

"Always excellent care. Great service."
(5 stars)
Steve W (September 27, 2016)

"I truly appreciate the level of expertise and quality of care at Expressions Dental. The staff is professional, caring, and takes the time to be informative about treatment options."
(5 stars)
Anonymous (September 27, 2016)

(5 stars)
Merry R (September 01, 2016)

"Excellent experience- as always. I've been seeing Kelly Banach to get my teeth cleaned for over twenty years now and she is why I remain loyal to this business. Always friendly, prompt, and meticulous I leave smiling for the rest of the week knowing I am a valued customer and that I have recieved exceptional health care. The rest of the staff is welcoming as well of course, and provide honest and complete answers to my questions about other useful products or treatments such as new electric tooth brushes or teeth whitening procedures. I love getting text alerts sent to my phone as a reminder for myself and family members when it's time to get our teeth cleaned - and over all I look forward to my visits at Expressions Dental."
 (5 stars)
Anonymous (August 23, 2016)

"I had a good visit at my recent dental appointment. The staff are pleasant and professional and always willing to answer any questions we have about dental health and any concerns we might have. They like to know how our summer is going or what the family is up to. The goodie bags are the best. We get a new toothbrush every 6 months, whether we need it or not."
(5 stars)
Cynthia G (July 29, 2016)

"It was a very good visit as usual. Kelly does a great job. She is quick and efficient and very pleasant. Dr Clary is knowledgeable, willing to explain about procedures, and also very pleasant. Everyone at the office strives to make your appointment a good and pleasant one."
(5 stars)
Judy L (June 23, 2016)

"Excellent preventive dental care provided by Kelly, Dr. Clary and his staff. He always comes up with amazing solutions!"
(5 stars)
by Kathy S (June 08, 2016)

"Thanks, Dr. Clary, and your staff for doing such a superb job replacing the crown on my tooth that broke off last summer. The process of inserting post, creating the provisional crown, and undergoing the orthodontic treatment all went very smoothly, and the result was terrific. I greatly appreciate your patience and expertise!
Gratefully,
Charlie Kostelnick"

(5 stars)
Charlie K (June 08, 2016)

"Friendly, attentive, and thorough. They care about solving the root problems and getting you healthy as well as great looking teeth"
(5 stars)
Anonymous (May 26, 2016)

"Believe it or not. My appointments at Expresions Dental are always a pleasure!"
(5 stars)
Alan B (May 11, 2016)


(4 stars)
Janet h (May 10, 2016)

"Kelly is the best Hygienist in Ames! Hands-down."
(5 stars)
Anonymous (May 03, 2016)

"Best dentist and crew in Ames! Thorough exam and exceptional service."
(4 stars)
Anonymous (April 19, 2016)

"Dr. Clary, Kelly and the entire staff are great- look forward to our appointments and how many people say that about a visit to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
Bill L (March 22, 2016)

"Once again, great care by the entire staff at Expressions Dental! Dr. Clary and whole staff are great people to work with!"
(5 stars)
Deb L (March 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
Jan D (February 17, 2016)

"Very informative. Communication of diagnosis and treatment thorough."
(5 stars)
Elizabeth B (February 02, 2016)

"Expressions is the best dental care I have received. Professional and compassionate!"
(5 stars)
Anne K (December 22, 2015)

"Dr. Clary and employees are awesome. This is the first time ever that I don't dread going to the dentist. No pain and LOTS of individual attention. They really do specialize in making me feel comfort."
(5 stars)
Anonymous (December 08, 2015)

 

You guys ROCK!  My husband is feeling better than ever after two extractions!  Thank you!!  (Mr. & Mrs. Holland)

Dear John,

I wanted to tell you how great my teeth look.  You did a beautiful job and I appreciate your skills.  Thank you! (Zola)